Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is composed by the director, the deputy director, and other members, with at least one from a different institution.


Nicola Marzari
EPFL, Lausanne
Berend Smit
Deputy director
EPFL, Sion
Thomas Schulthess
Project leader
ETHZ, Zürich
William Curtin
Group leader
EPFL, Lausanne
Alfredo Pasquarello
Group leader
EPFL, Lausanne